Skip to main content

Governing Board

Moraga School District Governing Board Members

Janelle Chng,  President (2020-2024) - jchng@moraga.k12.ca.us

Richard Severy, Vice President (2020-2024) - rsevery@moraga.k12.ca.us

Heather Davis, Member (2018-2022) - hdavis@moraga.k12.ca.us

Jon Nickens Member (2018-2022) - jnickens@moraga.k12.ca.us

Larry Jacobs, Member (2020-2022) - ljacobs@moraga.k12.ca.us

 

Governing Board Meetings are normally held on the second Tuesday of each month, starting at 6:00 PM for 2021-2022.  Regularly scheduled meeting dates are August 10,  September 14, October 12, November 9, December 7 & 14, January 11, February 8, March 8, April 12, May 10, June 7, and 14. 

 

Current Board Packet/Past Board Packets/Polices

 

PUBLIC COMMENT

Individuals wishing to make a public comment must attend the meeting in person and complete a Comment Card before the agenda item has been introduced.  Agenda items will be discussed in the order approved at the meeting. Once the discussion of an agenda item has been completed, the Board will not reopen the discussion on that topic later.

 

Notice of Public Hearings

 

 

Meeting agendas are publicly posted 72 hours prior to the meeting date.  Regular meetings will begin at 6:00 PM on the second Tuesday of the month and are held at Joaquin Moraga Intermediate School, 1010 Camino Pablo, Moraga, CA 94556

Send Correspondence to:

1540 School Street, Moraga, CA 94556

Jennifer Baier, (925) 377-4101
Office Fax: (925) 376-8132
Email: jbaier@moraga.k12.ca.us

MSD Governing Board policy

MSD Governing Board Policy, Regulations and Board Bylaws can be found HERE

Resolutions

2020-2021 Resolutions